University of Greenwich
The University of Greenwich is a British, United Kingdom-based university. It has three campuses in London and Kent, England. These are located at Greenwich, in the grounds of the Old Royal Naval College, and in Avery Hill and Medway.

For more information, contact Simon Walker – Head of Educational Development

Social Networking and Employability Literacy

Find Out More

Greenwich Bright

Find out more